Buy

Lumenier Dealers

Lumenier products are sold by dealers all around the world! Please review the list below for authorized Lumenier retailers.

world-map

USA

GetFPV 1060 Goodrich Ave., Sarasota, FL 34236 www.getfpv.com
PiroFlipRC 16205 Victory Blvd Van Nuys California 91406 www.pirofliprc.com
Rotor Riot 2162 Reiser Ave SE New Philadelphia 44663 OH  store.rotorriot.com
Drone Eclipse 3248 Torrance Ave, Sacramento, California 95822 www.DroneEclipse.com
Multicopter Warehouse 399 Perry St, Suite 100, Castle Rock, Colorado 80104 www.multicopterwarehouse.com
QuadQuestions.com 3249 Salem St Aurora Colorado 80011 www.QuadQuestions.com
Atmospheric Adventures 3251 Tech Dr N, Saint Petersburg, Florida 33716 www.atmosphericadventures.com
Twisted Quads 2117 NW Abilene Road, Ankeny, Iowa 50023 www.twistedquads.com
HobbyTown USA, Rockford, IL 3782 North Alpine Rd , Rockford, Illinois, 61114 www.hobbytown.com/Rockford-IL
FlightClub 1005 Apache Lake Dr Carrollton, Texas www.fpv-flightclub.com
HOBBY WIRELESS 8100 Roughrider Drive, Suite 200 San Antonio, Texas, 78239 www.HobbyWireless.com
Stone Blue Airlines 514 5th Street Suite A Lynchburg Verginia 24504 www.stoneblueairlines.com
ProgressiveRC 624 S Lander St Ste 56A, Seattle Washington 98134 www.progressiverc.com
HobbyTown Germantown, WI W182N9606 Appleton Ave., Suite 105 Germantown, Wisconsin 53022 www.hobbytown.com/Germantown-WI

US Territories

DroneFX pr-844, camino La Grua, San Juan, PR 00926 Facebook.com/dronefxpr
RC HELI-DRONE OUTLET Puerto Rico www.rchelidroneoutlet.net
KRONIX HOBBIES 2025 army drive, Dededo, Guam, 96929 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Canada

LiftRC 203-2071 Kingsway Ave, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, V3C 6N2 www.liftrc.com
RotorQuest 3871 Chesswood Drive, Toronto, Canada M3J 2R8 www.rotorquest.com
FPVFlyBoy 1159 Whitmore Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario Canada K2C 2N6 www.fpvflyboy.com
Miniquadsquad 904 Place Aurele Bradley mcmasterville j3g 6t8 www.miniquadsquad.com

South America

FPV Racers Colombia Carrera 12a # 163c - 04 - Colombia Visión aérea.co

Europe

Airjacker Bristol, UK www.airjacker.com
HobbyRC 12 Ellesmere Avenue, Lancashire, FY5 5JD www.hobbyrc.co.uk
RC Team ZA du Pinay 2 - 42700 Firminy - France www.rcteam.fr
Drone-FPV-Racer 35 rue du FBG des 3 maisons 54000 NANCY FRANCE www.drone-FPV-Racer.com
FPV24 meilon gmbh, Barbarossastr. 24, D-53489 Sinzig / Germany www.fpv24.com
FlyingMachines Markgrafenstr. 22a, 10117 Berlin, GERMANY www.flyingmachines.de
RCTech.de Chausseebaum 3d, 23795 Klein Roennau, Germany www.rctech.de
FPV Sports FPV Sports GmbH, Landstrasse 254, 8957 Spreitenbach, Switzerland www.fpvsports.ch
Build Your Own Drone Ltd 18 Campbell Court, Bramley, Hampshire, RG26 5EG, United Kingdom  www.buildyourowndrone.co.uk

Africa

Flying Robot Unit 1, Westside Business Park 35 Informal Road Westlake, Cape Town 7945, SA www.flyingrobot.co

Australia

Desert Aircraft Australia 5/74 Secam Street, Mansfield, QLD 4122 AUSTRALIA www.desertaircraft.com.au/shop/
Internet of Things PO Box 5040, Beckenham WA 6107, Australia www.IoT-Store.com.au

New Zealand

Drone Lab NZ 51 Brown St, Ponsonby, Auckland, New Zealand www.dronelab.co.nz

Asia

BUILDFPV Depok - Indonesia www.buildfpv.com
World Air Model 3-10-24 Furukawanishi Matsuyama, Japan  www.shop.airmodel.net/
2 SticksUp #201 Olympics-Ro 721, GangDo-Gu www.glinbi.com
R&D 507 Sindangbldg,292-72, Sindang-dong, Jung-gu Seoul, 04611 South Korea www.racingdrones.co.kr
Tryage Trading Hogedijken 53-B www.vliegend.nl
HeliPal.com HeliPal.com www.helipal.com
RC Papa Room B11, 13/F, Block B Kailey Centre, Chai Wan, Hong Kong www.rcpapa.com

 

Become a Lumenier Retailer

If you are a retailer and would like to carry Lumenier products, please apply here.